Three UB students looking at a student manual.

Contact

Phone: 716-645-5698
M-TH: 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
F: 10 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

Contact us online.

Fax: 716-645-7762

Walk-in Assistance at 1Capen, North Campus.

Student Calendar: 2022-23

Important Dates & Upcoming Events
Start and End Dates Event
Monday, Jan. 31, 2022 First Day of 15 Week (Standard) and 7 Week 1 Classes
Monday, Feb. 7, 2022 Last Day to Drop/Add 15 Week (Standard) and 7 Week 1 Classes
Friday, March 4, 2022 Last Day to Resign 7 Week 1 Classes
Friday, March 18, 2022 Last Day of 7 Week 1 Classes
Monday, March 21, 2022 Spring Recess
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 Spring Recess
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 Spring Recess
Thursday, March 24, 2022 Spring Recess
Friday, March 25, 2022 Spring Recess
Saturday, March 26, 2022 Spring Recess
Monday, March 28, 2022 First Day of 7 Week 2 Classes
Friday, April 1, 2022 Last Day to Drop/Add 7 Week 2 Classes
Friday, April 22, 2022 Last Day to Resign 15 Week (Standard) Classes
Friday, April 29, 2022 Last Day to Resign 7 Week 2 Classes
Friday, May 13, 2022 Last Day of 15 Week (Standard) and 7 Week 2 Classes

Subscribe to this calendar

Visit the UB Calendar to see more Registrar events or you can use one of the following to subscribe to this feed. Updates may take time to appear.

Google icon for calendar feed rss icon for calendar feed

Last updated: November 22, 2021 2:32 pm EST