Three UB students looking at a student manual.

Contact

Phone: 716-645-5698
M-TH: 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
F: 10 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

Contact us online.

Fax: 716-645-7762

Walk-in Assistance at 1Capen, North Campus.

Student Calendar: 2021-22

Important Dates & Upcoming Events
Start and End Dates Event
Friday, July 30, 2021 Last Day of 9 Week 1 Classes
Thursday, Aug. 5, 2021 Last Day to Resign Non Week 6 Session Classes
Friday, Aug. 6, 2021 Last Day of 10 Week and 6 Week 2 Session Classes
Saturday, Aug. 7, 2021 Last Day to Resign 6 Week 3 Session Classes
Saturday, Aug. 7, 2021 Cancelled - Last Day to Resign 6 Week 3 Session Classes
Thursday, Aug. 12, 2021 Last Day to Resign Non Week 9 Session Classes
Friday, Aug. 20, 2021 Cancelled - Last Day of 12 Week (Standard), 6 Week 3, Non Week 6, and Non Week 9 Session Classes
Friday, Aug. 20, 2021 Last Day of 12 Week, 6 Week 3, Non Week 6 and Non Week 9 Classes
Monday, Aug. 30, 2021 First Day of 15 Week (Standard) and 7 Week 1 Session Classes
Tuesday, Sept. 7, 2021 Last Day to Drop/Add 15 Week (Standard) and 7 Week 1 Session Classes
Friday, Oct. 1, 2021 Last Day to Resign 7 Week 1 Classes
Monday, Oct. 18, 2021 Last Day of 7 Week 1 Classes
Tuesday, Oct. 19, 2021 First Day of 7 Week 2 Classes
Friday, Oct. 22, 2021 Last Day to Drop/Add 7 Week 2 Classes
Friday, Nov. 12, 2021 Last Day to Resign 15 Week (Standard Session) Classes
Friday, Nov. 19, 2021 Last Day to Resign 7 Week 2 Classes
Friday, Dec. 10, 2021 Last Day of 15 Week (Standard Session) and 7 Week 2 Classes
Wednesday, Jan. 5, 2022 First day of Winter Session Classes
Thursday, Jan. 6, 2022 Last Day to Drop/Add Winter Session Classes
Wednesday, Jan. 19, 2022 Last Day to Resign Winter Session Classes

Last updated: February 01, 2021 12:24 pm EST