Three UB students looking at a student manual.

Contact

Phone: 716-645-5698
M - TH: 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
F: 10 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Email: UBregistrar@buffalo.edu

Walk in Assistance:
1Capen, North Campus
M - F, 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Student Calendar: 2020-21

Important Dates & Upcoming Events
Start and End Dates Event
Thursday, Feb. 27, 2020 Last Day to Resign 7 Week 1 Spring Classes
Friday, March 13, 2020 Last Day of 7 Week 1 Spring Classes
Monday, March 23, 2020 First Day of 7 Week 2 Spring Classes
Thursday, March 26, 2020 Last Day to Drop/Add 7 Week 2 Spring Classes
Friday, April 17, 2020 Last Day to Resign 15 Week Spring Classes
Thursday, April 23, 2020 Last Day to Resign 7 Week 2 Spring Classes
Friday, May 8, 2020 Last Day of 15 Week and 7 Week 2 Spring Classes
Saturday, May 30, 2020 Last Day to Drop/Add Summer Session 10 Week Classes
Saturday, May 30, 2020 Last Day to Drop/Add Summer Session 9 Week 1 Classes
Monday, June 1, 2020 Last Day to Drop/Add Summer Session 12 Week (Standard) Classes
Monday, June 22, 2020 First Day of Summer Session 6 Week 2 Classes
Monday, June 22, 2020 Last Day to Resign Summer Session 6 Week 1 Classes
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 Last Day to Drop/Add Summer Session 6 Week 2 Classes
Monday, June 29, 2020 First Day of Summer Session Non-Standard Week 6 Classes
Friday, July 3, 2020 Last Day of Summer Session 6 Week 1 Classes
Friday, July 3, 2020 Last Day to Drop/Add Summer Session Non Standard Week 6 Classes
Monday, July 6, 2020 First Day of Summer Session 6 Week 3 Classes
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 Last Day to Resign Summer Session 9 Week 1 Classes
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 Last Day to Drop/Add Summer Session 6 Week 3 Classes
Friday, July 10, 2020 Last Day to Resign Summer Session 10 Week Classes

Last updated: February 06, 2020 3:33 pm EST